Extra… Extra… the online profile


You may be curious how my adventure as a background artist signed to Industry Casting is taking shape…

After being registered with the agency on 16th August the next stage was the photoshoot for their website. However Industry have to adhere to allowing a 30 day cooling off period before they can create your online profile. This means they do not arrange for your photographs to be taken for this profile until 30 days have passed from your initial registration.

On Sunday 18th September I had the necessary portrait shots taken.

I am really pleased with my online profile and both the pictures they have chosen. When I get organised I will send a disk to Industry and they will provide me with a copy of all the shots from my photoshoot.

I have still not been offered any bookings. I believe this is partly due to the obligatory cooling off period and also because my availability has been limited mainly due to my am dram adventure.

I am hoping that now my profile is online and my time is less restricted my adventure as an Extra will now get some wings… I will of course keep you posted…

Thanks to Zazzle for their tee shirt image above please check out their website to help me say thank-you.

October 25, 2011. Tags: , , , . acting, adventures, Extra Extra.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

